Mercedes-Benz
Brendan Mearns Mercedes-Benz North Shore
Brendan Mearns, Dealer Principal
Management, Vehicle Sales
Tel: 09 443 3808
Mobile: 021 029 58742
bmearns@mbns.co.nz
Craig Innes
Craig Innes, Managing Director
Management
Tel: 09 443 3808
cinnes@mbns.co.nz
Alex Wilson
Alex Wilson, Assistant Sales Manager
Management, Vehicle Sales
Tel: 021 0233 8756
awilson@mbns.co.nz
Rudi van Dyk, General Sales Manager
Management, Vehicle Sales
Tel: 027 246 8670
rvandyk@mbns.co.nz
Naomi Battles, Business Manager
Management, Vehicle Sales
Tel: 09 443 3808
nbattles@mbns.co.nz
Zach Bauer
Zach Bauer, Business Manager
Management, Vehicle Sales
Tel: 09 443 3808
zbauer@mbns.co.nz
Mark Lincoln, Marketing Manager
Marketing & Events
Tel: 09 443 3808
mlincoln@mbns.co.nz
Trent Waldie, Sales & Marketing Assistant
Vehicle Sales
Tel: 021 208 9752
twaldie@mbns.co.nz
Ashwin Doolabh, Sales Consultant
Vehicle Sales
Tel: 022 044 1705
adoolabh@mbns.co.nz
Frederic Cheng
Frederic Cheng, Sales Consultant
Vehicle Sales
Tel: 021 073 9093
fcheng@mbns.co.nz
Languages: English, Mandarin
Jahna Batt
Jahna Batt, Sales Consultant
Vehicle Sales
Tel: 020 441 4184
jbatt@mbns.co.nz
Victor Zhang, Sales Consultant
Vehicle Sales
Tel: 027 886 1717
vzhang@mbns.co.nz
Languages: English, Mandarin
Charlene Whittal
Charlene Whittal, Sales Consultant & Van Specialist
Vehicle Sales
Tel: 021 0254 5679
cwhittal@mbns.co.nz
Craig Thompson
Craig Thompson, Service Manager
Management, Service Team
Tel: 09 443 3808
cthompson@mbns.co.nz
Jacob Stead, Junior Service Advisor
Service Team
Tel: 09 443 3808
jstead@mbns.co.nz
Victor Ma, Junior Service Advisor
Service Team
Tel: 09 443 3808
vma@mbns.co.nz
Jacob Myers
Jacob Myers, Service Advisor
Service Team
Tel: 09 443 3808
jmyers@mbns.co.nz
Scott Griffiths
Scott Griffiths, Service Advisor
Service Team
Tel: 09 443 3808
sgriffiths@mbns.co.nz
Vivian McAvoy, Vehicle Administrator
Operations
Tel: 09 443 3808
vmcavoy@mbns.co.nz
Katie Thompson, Warranty Administrator
Service Team
Tel: 09 443 3808
kthompson@mbns.co.nz
Gary Hubbard, Parts Manager
Management, Parts Team
Tel: 09 443 3808
ghubbard@mbns.co.nz
Ashleigh Sherborne, Service Receptionist
Operations
Tel: 09 443 3808
asherborne@mbns.co.nz
Cameron Selby, Junior Parts Consultant
Parts Team
Tel: 09 443 3808
cselby@mbns.co.nz
Sárah Bedwell, Office Manager
Management, Operations
Tel: 09 443 3808
sbedwell@mbns.co.nz
Elliot Myers, Parts Warehouse Assistant
Parts Team
Tel: 09 443 3808
emyers@mbns.co.nz
Joe MacDonald
Jordan Atutahi, Senior Parts Consultant
Parts Team
Tel: 09 443 3808
jatutahi@mbns.co.nz
Jacob Myers
Kurt Valentine, Senior Parts Consultant
Parts Team
Tel: 09 443 3808
kvalentine@mbns.co.nz
Anneka Green, Accounts Administrator
Operations
Tel: 09 443 3808
agreen@mbns.co.nz
Tayla Thorpe, Business Development Advisor
Operations
Tel: 09 443 3808
tthorpe@mbns.co.nz
Colleen King, Business Development Manager
Management
Tel: 09 443 3808
cking@mbns.co.nz
Jennifer Logan, Operations Manager
Management, Operations
Tel: 09 443 3808
jlogan@mbns.co.nz