Mercedes-Benz
Craig Innes
Craig Innes, Managing Director
Management
Tel: 09 443 3808
cinnes@mbns.co.nz
Ben Panettiere, New Vehicle Sales Manager
Management, Vehicle Sales
Tel: 021 741 831
bpanettiere@mbns.co.nz
Alex Wilson
Alex Wilson, Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales Manager
Management, Vehicle Sales
Tel: 021 0233 8756
awilson@mbns.co.nz
Zach Bauer
Zach Bauer, Business Manager
Management, Vehicle Sales
Tel: 09 443 3808
zbauer@mbns.co.nz
Didier Debae, Commercial Brand Manager
Vehicle Sales
Tel: 022 388 7800
ddebae@mbns.co.nz
Languages: English, German, French, Portuguese, Spanish, Italian
Ashwin Doolabh, Sales Consultant
Vehicle Sales
Tel: 022 044 1705
adoolabh@mbns.co.nz
Charlene Whittal
Charlene Whittal, Sales Consultant
Vehicle Sales
Tel: 021 0254 5679
cwhittal@mbns.co.nz
Frederic Cheng
Frederic Cheng, Sales Consultant
Vehicle Sales
Tel: 021 073 9093
fcheng@mbns.co.nz
Languages: English, Mandarin
Glen Chan
Glen Chan, Sales Consultant
Vehicle Sales
Tel: 021 773 388
gchan@mbns.co.nz
Tim Edgell, Sales Consultant
Vehicle Sales
Tel: 021 664 634
tedgell@mbns.co.nz
Victor Zhang, Sales Consultant
Vehicle Sales
Tel: 027 886 1717
vzhang@mbns.co.nz
Languages: English, Mandarin
Trent Waldie, Sales Assistant
Vehicle Sales
Tel: 021 208 9752
twaldie@mbns.co.nz
Craig Thompson
Craig Thompson, Service Manager
Management, Service Team
Tel: 09 443 3808
cthompson@mbns.co.nz
Jahna Batt
Jahna Batt, Certified Service Advisor
Service Team
Tel: 09 443 3808
jbatt@mbns.co.nz
Rose Kellian, Service Advisor
Service Team
Tel: 09 443 3808
rkellian@mbns.co.nz
Steven Dong, Service Advisor
Service Team
Tel: 09 443 3808
sdong@mbns.co.nz
Languages: English, Mandarin
Tessa Kellian, Warranty Administrator
Service Team
Tel: 09 443 3808
tkellian@mbns.co.nz
Shamus Kay
Shamus Kay, Workshop Controller
Service Team
Tel: 09 443 3808
skay@mbns.co.nz
Gary Hubbard, Parts Manager
Management, Parts Team
Tel: 09 443 3808
ghubbard@mbns.co.nz
Jacob Myers
Jacob Myers, Parts Consultant
Parts Team
Tel: 09 443 3808
jmyers@mbns.co.nz
Jason Fernandes
Jason Fernandes, Parts Consultant
Parts Team
Tel: 09 443 3808
jfernandes@mbns.co.nz
Joe MacDonald
Joe MacDonald, Senior Parts Consultant
Parts Team
Tel: 09 443 3808
jmacdonald@mbns.co.nz
Joe MacDonald
Jordan Atutahi, Senior Parts Consultant
Parts Team
Tel: 09 443 3808
jatutahi@mbns.co.nz
Angela Haskins, Business Development Advisor
Management, Operations
Tel: 09 443 3808
ahaskins@mbns.co.nz
Sárah Bedwell, Office Manager
Management, Operations
Tel: 09 443 3808
sbedwell@mbns.co.nz
Jennifer Logan, Operations Manager
Management, Operations
Tel: 09 443 3808
jlogan@mbns.co.nz
Ashleigh Thomas, Vehicle Administrator
Operations
Tel: 09 443 3808
athomas@mbns.co.nz