Craig Innes
Craig Innes, Managing Director
Tel: 09 443 3808
cinnes@mbns.co.nz
Brendon Mearns
Brendon Mearns, New Vehicle Sales Manager
Tel: 09 443 3808
bmearns@mbns.co.nz
Ben Panettiere, Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales Manager
Tel: 09 443 3808
bpanettiere@mbns.co.nz
Zach Bauer
Zach Bauer, Business Manager
Tel: 09 443 3808
zbauer@mbns.co.nz
Didier Debae, Commercial Brand Manager
Tel: 09 443 3808
ddebae@mbns.co.nz
Contact Person for: Passenger cars new, Vans new
Alex Wilson
Alex Wilson, Sales Consultant
Tel: 09 443 3808
awilson@mbns.co.nz
Charlene Whittal
Charlene Whittal, Sales Consultant
Tel: 09 443 3808
cwhittal@mbns.co.nz
Frederic Cheng
Frederic Cheng, Sales Consultant
Tel: 09 443 3808
fcheng@mbns.co.nz
Glen Chan
Glen Chan, Sales Consultant
Tel: 09 443 3808
gchan@mbns.co.nz
Trent Waldie
Trent Waldie, Sales Consultant
Tel: 09 443 3808
twaldie@mbns.co.nz
Victor Zhang, Sales Consultant
Tel: 09 443 3808
vzhang@mbns.co.nz
Zoe Sisson, Vehicle Administrator
Tel: 09 443 3808
zsisson@mbns.co.nz
nicole finau
Nicole Finau, Business Development Advisor
Tel: 09 443 3808
nfinau@mbns.co.nz
Jane Coxhead, Health, Safety & Environment Co-ordinator
Tel: 09 443 3808
jcoxhead@mbns.co.nz
Jennifer Logan, Operations Manager
Tel: 09 443 3808
jlogan@mbns.co.nz
Renae Watson, Showroom Administrator
Tel: 09 443 3808
rwatson@mbns.co.nz
Craig Thompson
Craig Thompson, Service Manager
Tel: 09 443 3808
cthompson@mbns.co.nz
Amy Spiers, Service Advisor
Tel: 09 443 3808
aspiers@mbns.co.nz
Jahna Batt
Jahna Batt, Service Advisor
Tel: 09 443 3808
jbatt@mbns.co.nz
Sean Huang
Sean Huang, Service Advisor
Tel: 09 443 3808
shuang@mbns.co.nz
Shamus Kay
Shamus Kay, Workshop Controller and Warranty
Tel: 09 443 3808
skay@mbns.co.nz
Jacob Myers
Jacob Myers, Junior Parts Consultant
Tel: 09 443 3808
jmyers@mbns.co.nz
Jason Fernandes
Jason Fernandes, Parts Consultant
Tel: 09 443 3808
jfernandes@mbns.co.nz
Gary Hubbard, Parts Manager
Tel: 09 443 3808
ghubbard@mbns.co.nz
Contact Person for: Passenger cars parts, Passenger cars parts
Joe MacDonald
Joe MacDonald, Senior Parts Consultant
Tel: 09 443 3808
jmacdonald@mbns.co.nz
Jenny Huang
Jenny Huang, Marketing & Events Specialist
Tel: 09 443 3808
jhuang@mbns.co.nz
Mark Lincoln, Marketing Manager
Tel: 09 443 3808
digital@mbns.co.nz
Ash Pearson, Marketing & Design Specialist
Tel: 09 443 3808
digital@mbns.co.nz