Mercedes-Benz
Craig Innes
Craig Innes, Managing Director & Sales Manager
Management
Tel: 09 443 3808
cinnes@mbns.co.nz
Alex Wilson
Alex Wilson, Assistant Sales Manager
Management, Vehicle Sales
Tel: 021 0233 8756
awilson@mbns.co.nz
Zach Bauer
Zach Bauer, Business Manager
Management, Vehicle Sales
Tel: 09 443 3808
zbauer@mbns.co.nz
Mark Lincoln, Marketing Manager
Marketing & Events
Tel: 09 443 3808
mlincoln@mbns.co.nz
Trent Waldie, Sales & Marketing Assistant
Vehicle Sales
Tel: 021 208 9752
twaldie@mbns.co.nz
Ashwin Doolabh, Sales Consultant
Vehicle Sales
Tel: 022 044 1705
adoolabh@mbns.co.nz
Frederic Cheng
Frederic Cheng, Sales Consultant
Vehicle Sales
Tel: 021 073 9093
fcheng@mbns.co.nz
Languages: English, Mandarin
Victor Zhang, Sales Consultant
Vehicle Sales
Tel: 027 886 1717
vzhang@mbns.co.nz
Languages: English, Mandarin
Charlene Whittal
Charlene Whittal, Sales Consultant & Van Specialist
Vehicle Sales
Tel: 021 0254 5679
cwhittal@mbns.co.nz
Craig Thompson
Craig Thompson, Service Manager
Management, Service Team
Tel: 09 443 3808
cthompson@mbns.co.nz
Jahna Batt
Jahna Batt, Certified Service Advisor
Service Team
Tel: 09 443 3808
jbatt@mbns.co.nz
Amanda Nathan, Service Advisor
Service Team
Tel: 09 443 3808
anathan@mbns.co.nz
Shilah Wijlens, Service Advisor
Service Team
Tel: 09 443 3808
swijlens@mbns.co.nz
Rose Kellian, Service Receptionist
Service Team
Tel: 09 443 3808
rkellian@mbns.co.nz
Tessa Kellian, Warranty Administrator
Service Team
Tel: 09 443 3808
tkellian@mbns.co.nz
Gary Hubbard, Parts Manager
Management, Parts Team
Tel: 09 443 3808
ghubbard@mbns.co.nz
Jacob Myers
Jacob Myers, Parts Consultant
Parts Team
Tel: 09 443 3808
jmyers@mbns.co.nz
Joe MacDonald
Jordan Atutahi, Senior Parts Consultant
Parts Team
Tel: 09 443 3808
jatutahi@mbns.co.nz
Jacob Myers
Kurt Valentine, Senior Parts Consultant
Parts Team
Tel: 09 443 3808
kvalentine@mbns.co.nz
Angela Haskins, Business Development Advisor
Management, Operations
Tel: 09 443 3808
ahaskins@mbns.co.nz
Colleen King, Business Development Manager
Management
Tel: 09 443 3808
cking@mbns.co.nz
Sárah Bedwell, Office Manager
Management, Operations
Tel: 09 443 3808
sbedwell@mbns.co.nz
Jennifer Logan, Operations Manager
Management, Operations
Tel: 09 443 3808
jlogan@mbns.co.nz
Angela En, Showroom Administrator
Operations
Tel: 09 443 3808
aen@mbns.co.nz